Skip to main content
E-mail Us


In the present time institute offers basically three courses

  • » D.Pharm (Diploma Level)-2 Years
  • » B.Pharm (Degree Level)-4 years
  • » M.Pharm (Post Graduate Level)-2 years

These courses are approved by the Pharmacy Council of India, All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) and Govt of Health and Family Welfare Dept, Govt of Orissa .The four years under graduate course in Pharmacy is affiliated to the Biju Pattnaik university of Technology.


» D.Pharm = +2 Science or Equivalent

» B.Pharm = +2 Science or Equivalent
(Merit list of the Entrance Tests of JEE Odisha.)

» M.Pharm = B.Pharm Pass
(Preference is given to the student with GATE score).

  • » Pharmaceutical Management ( Production Oriented)

  • » Pharmacognosy

Research Program leading to Ph.D in different  pharmaceutical subjects.



Total Intake Capacity


D.Pharm 60 2-Years
B.Pharm 60 4-Years
M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) 18 2-Years
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics) 18 2-Years
M. Pharm (Pharmacology) 18 2-Years
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Biotechnology) 18 2-Years
M. Pharm
(Pharmaceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance)
10 2-Years
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.